LTAA and AML Banner 125x975

How Are We Doing?

Did you love our service? Please leave us a review!

Your Opinion Matters to Us!

If we "WOWED" you and provided you with excellent service, please consider leaving us a positive review on any of the online sites below.

Google Review for Truck'n America Laurel    
Google Review for Truck'n America Waldorf    
Google Review for Truck'n America Westminster (Finksburg)    
Google Review for Truck'n America Ocean City (Berlin)    
Google Review for Truck'n America Fredericksburg    
Google Review for Truck'n America Leesburg (Purcellville)    


IF WE DID NOT "WOW" YOU AND YOU FEEL AS THOUGH WE DID NOT PROVIDE YOU WITH EXCELLENT SERVICE, WE'D LIKE TO SPEAK WITH YOU PERSONALLY, BEFORE YOU LEAVE YOUR REVIEW. 

WE WOULD LIKE THE OPPORTUNITY TO "MAKE THINGS RIGHT".

Please contact your local Truck'n America Executive Manager - Contact Us

Or, if for some reason they are not able to "Make Things Right" or you rather speak to someone else, Please contact our General Manager - E-Mail

 


 

Customer Reviews

 

Ryan O. via YELP

 

5.0 star rating 7/14/2016

 

Great customer service! I called to get my bed cap wired up correctly and then brought it in later for Paul to look at. He ended up having the right parts on hand and wired it up right there in about 2 minutes. I will definitely be using these guys again for my truck accessory needs!


 

Jeff G via Google Review

Jul 12, 2016

I purchase a trailer from them about 8 years ago and I have them service my boat trailer every year. Quality work/outstanding value and just all around good guys.

 


 

Sandra M. via Google Review

Jul 10, 2016

If I could give this business and the manager 10 stars I would!! I came into the shop Sunday afternoon after being turned away from multiple garages, who for a variety of reasons just couldn't install my hitch . Rob ( yes the manager was there on Sunday) personally completed the job while handling other customers. He was knowledgeable, pleasant and professional. I thought such service was a thing of the past. I will be returning without hesitation and recommending this shop to my friends and family. Good job Rob!


 

Alex M. via Google Review

Jul 7, 2016

I bought a Truxedo for my Tundra pickup about 5 years ago and it has stood up well. However, it had the older style clamps that hold the Truxedo to the sides of the truck bed. Those have been a intermittent problem. After talking on the phone with Paul from the Purcellville, VA TNA store he asked me to stop by today and he would take a look my setup. He provided excellent and competent service, exchanging the old clamps for the newer style, fixing the rubber gaskets, remounting the side rails, realigning the whole setup, and applying a coat of the vinyl cleaner/restorer fluid to the roll top. All in all, I feel I got excellent service and am glad I bought the Truxedo from TNA and I'm very impressed how they have stood behind their product all these years. I recommend TNA and especially the Purcellville location to anyone looking for a great pickup cover or trailer or trailer parts.


 

Rusty P. via Google Review

Jul 5, 2016

Have had nothing but a excellent experience with these guy they have gone above & beyond to help me find the rite part for truck & car at a affordable price awesome to deal with .


 

Terry M. via Google Review

Jul 4, 2016

We have done business with Truck'n American (Paul and Luke)for over 15 + years. They are always professional, prices and service are exceptional! They go above and beyond to accommodate all the services that we have needed. We have referred friends, family and they have always been satisfied with the customer service and work done! We would highly recommend Truck'n America!


 

Ahmed N. via Google Review

Apr 6, 2016

I have been working with Paul for about 13 years. They always listen to my needs and recommend the appropriate solution with a smile. Ask for Paul.


 

Kyle S. via Google Review

Mar 16, 2016

Spent years with Truck 'n America even back when it was in Ashburn. Luke and Paul have been providing an experience that can't be found at any other vehicle accessory store. They go above and beyond with their installs and give a sense of respect to your property unlike most people today. 10/10 would recommend stopping by here or any of the Maryland stores.


 

Patrick H. via Google Review

Jun 15, 2015

This is my third time working with the Waldorf location and once again I couldn't be happier! Not only was the service outstanding, but the showroom was extremely organized and well-kept. Sales team member found exactly what I was looking for and was able to install that morning. There was zero pressure to buy any unwanted or additional parts. The installers did 100% professional work! Whether I am buying interior or exterior accessories for my truck I am always pleased the service I receive and the quality of the parts.


 

Laura R. via YELP

 5.0 star rating 4/21/2016

Bought a golf cart from here a few days ago. Had a wonderful experience! Rob was our salesperson and he went above and beyond to make us happy from the beginning of the sale all the way through delivery. There was no pressure whatsoever and he worked with us to get exactly what we wanted. I highly recommend shopping here. Ask for Rob


 

John C. via Google Review

Apr 1, 2016

Excellent staff. Got my part in one day and installed for free. Recommend to anyone. Good guys


 

Scott M. via YELP

 5.0 star rating 4/15/2016

I recently purchased my first trailer i have ever bought from this establishment.I worked with a sales guy named jason he is the best sales guy i have ever dealt with he answered any question i had about the trailer with no hesitation he helped me with purchase from start to finish when i went and picked trailer up he personally made sure that everything went smooth and everything worked on trailer before i left. I would recommend anyone to buy a trailer from this establishment you wont be disappointed   Thanks Again Jason


 

Julie P. via YELP

 5.0 star rating 2/18/2015

First to Review

Absolutely fantastic! Rob and his crew did a great job with my husband's truck cap. It turned out perfectly, they did it super fast, and he is thrilled. We'll definitely be back whenever we need more truck accessories.


 

Nick Z. via Google Review

Dec 21, 2015

Great service for a cap. The manager helped show me their selection of caps and explain all the different options. A few weeks later it was professionally installed. The paint color match is perfect and I'm very satisfied. It took a little longer than expected for the install, but they wired the lights just the way I wanted. The wiring looks perfect. I shopped two local places for caps, and the service and professionalism here was the best. The price was also less than a comparable cap.


 

Bob M.via Google Review

Oct 28, 2015

Great place!


 

Michael W. via Google Review

Aug 22, 2015

 Got my hitch installed here, they got me in on Saturday with no appointment and were done within an hour. Good prices too.


 

Michael G. via Google Review

Jan 7, 2015

We have used Truck N America for years to have caps placed on our fleet of trucks; they are very professional and perform excellent work. Mark is the best and always works within our demanding schedule to accommodate our needs and timelines.


  

6/2/2015 via E-Mail

Jason,

Just wanted to send a quick note to you and the whole Truck’n America team and thank you for the fantastic service you provided to my wife, Kimmine.  As we are both on Active Duty, Kimmine was given a short notice of a move and I have been in Afghanistan for the last 10 months.  When my wife was notified of the move, we decided we needed a locking truck bed cover in order for her to safely transport cargo across the U.S. and not worry about it getting stolen.  When I initially called Jason over a shaky internet connection from Skype, he assured me that our needs would be taken care of.  Jason, Greg and the whole team made sure that the correct cover was installed without any delay and on a very short turnaround time. 

 Long story short, whenever my friends ask me who I would go to for truck accessories, I will not hesitate to point them towards Truck’n America for all of their needs.  Without people like you guys at home, it would make it very difficult to do my job here overseas.  Major props to all of you, and especially Jason once again, and thank you!!

 

 Mitch H, Capt, USAF

 TAAC-AIR, Education and Force Management/Afghanistan

 


 

4/30/2015 via E-Mail

THANK YOU!!!

  My tonneau cover for my 2005 Ford F-150 had broken where it attaches to the front of the bed. I went to the Purcellville, Virginia Truck'n America location to have Paul and Luke take a look at it.  It is ten years old and I anticipated being told it needed to be replaced.  Much to my surprise, a pleasant one I might add Paul informed me it could be repaired.  Less then twenty minutes later I was back on the road again.

  THANK YOU Paul and LUKE, you guys are the BEST! 

Paul B

  


 

 

 1/15/2015 via E-Mail

We had our new cap installed on Friday and I want you guys to know that you have a VERY happy new customer now! My husband owns a mobile oil change business in Southern MD and the cap has provided him with a second company vehicle that is ORGANIZED and used to its full capacity. Rob and the installation guys in Waldorf did a FANTASTIC job with this installation and we are so thrilled! I wanted to post on your FB page so your fans can see positive feedback but unfortunately your page doesn't accept comments. You should change that!!Have a great day! Julie P

 


 

12/3/2014 via Customer Survey Form

Also appreciated the service from Chris - Jeff W.

 


 

11/16/2014 via Customer Survey Form

The quality was excellent. Very happy with everything ! - Joe A.

 


 

11/13/2014 via Customer Survey Form

Bought a cargo trailer and some accessories for the towing vehicle.had excellent help and sales person was very helpful and knowledgeable.also installation of trailer controller was quick and installer was very good.- Mark H.

 


 

11/9/2014 via Customer Survey Form

I recently picked up a company Chevy Silverado truck and needed a bedliner installed quick & within approved budget. Drove to Purcellville location after searching online and met Paul. Told him the two criteria and within 30 minutes I drove out with a newly installed bedliner and a $100.00 under budget. Truck'n America will get my business with all future company trucks as well as telling other truck owners of the experience. Thanks Paul.

Sincerely,

Pat W


 

8/28/2014 via Customer Survey Form

The salesperson was knowledgeable of the different model of truck caps i was looking for, and was able to give me feed back on the different models and features. The staff was very friendly as i waited for the cap to be installed.- Thomas M.

 


 

8/24/14 via Customer Survey Form

I am satisfied in the way they give informations or answering my questions - Joy C.

 


 

12/4/2013 via E-Mail

Dear Friends:        Recently I had to have the hitch on my truck replaced.  While in the scheme of things this is not a big purchase, for me it was a major expense.  I knew you all would take good care of my needs.        What is more, the staff were wonderful.  They answered all my questions, did everything to perfection, and made me feel great about the purchase.  I heartily recommend your store to all my friends.        Thanks to everyone at Truck'nAmerica for making business such a pleasure. Warmly, Bob F.

 


 

11/30/2013 via Facebook

Facebook User Pete was first class in customer service. Knew the products and if not, knew how to research specs and check on inventory stockage. Thanks and a highly recommended store. Like Arnold used to say "I'll be back." Thanks too for appreciating our military and their service to our country. Hooah Truck'n America and Pete down in the Fredericksburg establishment.

Tony

 


 

11/22/2013 via Customer Survey Form

Came in for some warranty work on a product previously installed by TrucknAmerica. I was truly impressed with how quickly and effectively TrucknAmerica worked to contact the vendor, acquire a replacement and make the necessary repairs. I spent a lot of money on that particular bed cover and I expected a lot from it. What I didn't expect - and probably the best aspect of it all - is how well TrucknAmerica backed up the product to ensure that I was happy. Good job!

David K.

 


 

10/6/2013 via Customer Survey Form

Keep the good work up!! I love this place.

Tommy F.

 

10/1/2013 via Customer Survey Form

I was completely satisfied with all my purchases. Rob did an outstanding job explaining what to order and he went out of his way to help me with the use of a temporary bed cover until my cover could be delivered. This allowed me to use my truck to go on a vacation. After the installation of my Tonneau cover, bed liner and floor mats, I showed it to my salesman where I bought my truck and he was amazed how great the paint match up was and how good it looked on the truck. I can only say that Truck'n America will be my choice of choosing truck products in the future..... Thank you Rob & Truck'n America . . 

Joe W.

 


 

8/21/2013 via Customer Survey Form

Paul @ Trukn.Am. is very informative with the product that he handles and is able to also take the time and inform you as to what may or may not work.

Don

 


 

8/6/2013 via Customer Survey Form

it's been a pleasure talking to Chris & staff when dealing with them either over the phone or in the store, very professional and knowledgeable the work done was on time and all looked good

Mike S.

 


 

8/9/2013

I've had two buying experiences with the Laurel site, involving the manager and Both were friendly knowlrdgable, and the installations were prompt and perfect, firsttime.

Steve B.

 


 

5/14/2013 via Customer Survey Form

Excellent Customer Service!

Dana D.

 


 

5/14/2013 via Customer Survey Form

Rob was awesome. Very knowledgable and understood a right budget. Will be getting products soon and can't wait.

Kristina M.

 


 

3/11/2013 via Customer Survey Form

my sales guy ( Dan ) was great and handled everything i needed.

Danny R.

 


 Randy F. via YELP

 5.0 star rating 4/13/2013

Always get excellent service at a fair price.  If something is wrong they will take care of it with no questions asked.

3/8/2013 via Customer Survey Form

Rob and Dan do a great job.

Daniel M.

 


 

3/2/2013

Rob was very friendly and helpful with our purchase. They installed my truck lid under the time they told us it would take, great job.

Samual S.

 


 

2/22/2013 via Customer Survey Form

Haulmark Industries referred me to Haulmark trailer dealers in Virginia. I first visited a competing Charlottesville, VA dealership that was closer to my home and I was exposed to a less than satisfactory customer experience. I subsequently contacted your Fredericksburg, VA dealership. My customer experience with Pete Jimenez and your Fredericksburg, VA dealership was excellent. Pete ensured I received the trailer I desired at a fair price. The two-hour drive to your Fredericksburg dealership was worth it.

Charlie M.

 

 

WeatherTech 600x200

Truckn America Is Hiring 600x200

Our Locations

MARYLAND  
Laurel, MD  301-953-7335
Waldorf, MD  301-645-6995
Finksburg, MD  410-751-7851
Ocean City, MD  410-213-2952
 VIRGINIA  
Fredericksburg, VA 540-752-9709
Purcellville, VA 540-338-3100

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday 8am - 6pm
Saturday 9am - 5pm 
Sunday 11am - 4pm*

Click Here for Holiday
Hours of Operation

* VA & Ocean City Locations are Closed on Sundays

Follow Us

 Like Us On Facebook
 Follow Us On Twitter

Affiliations

SEMA, LTAA, NATDA